South Luangwa National Park, Zambia May 2013 – Part 1

I had well and truly caught the African safari bug following the ‘once in a lifetime’ trip to Kenya, so less than a year on I had just touched down again on African soil. After much consideration and research my husband and I had chosen South Luangwa National Park to be our second safari destination. I have to say I had my concerns about returning so quickly for my next safari adventure, worrying that South Luangwa would not live up to my high expectations that had been built during our East African experience, however moments after entering the park I knew Zambia would not let me down.

Image 1.0

Image 1.1

Image 1.2

Image 1.3

Image 1.4

Image 1.5

Image 1.6

Image 1.7

Image 1.8

Image 1.9

Image 1.10

Image 1.12

Image 1.13

Image 1.14

Image 1.15

Image 1.16

Image 1.17

Continue to part 2 >>>

2 thoughts on “South Luangwa National Park, Zambia May 2013 – Part 1

Leave a Reply

